Fixture List

Fixture List for 2021

Suffolk GP: the championship for all age groups is made up of four rounds of which three count.
Riders can compete in their own age category plus one age category up.

South East GP: the championship is made up of eight rounds of which six count.

Day Date Time Venue Match Title Comments
Sat 27-Mar TBC Leicester Academy CANCELLED
Sat 17-Apr TBC Exeter Women’s BoB & GP Rd1 Women & Girls CANCELLED
Sun 18-Apr TBC Exeter Men’s BoB & GP Rd1 Open CANCELLED
Wed 05-May 19:00 Ipswich Informal Racing U14 through to Seniors
Sat 08-May TBC Great Blakenham Men’s BoB & GP Rd2 Open CANCELLED
Sun 09-May TBC Norwich Women’s BoB & GP Rd2 Women & Girls CANCELLED
Mon 10-May 17:45 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd1 Balance bikes, U7, U9, U11, U13, U17 & Girls
Tue 11-May 19:15 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd1 Open
Tue 18-May 18:30 Kesgrave Spring Pairs U12, Open
Sat 22-May TBC Fife Home Internationals CANCELLED
Sat 22-May 10:00 Kesgrave Suffolk GP Rd1 U7 & U9 (plus balance bike and O9)
Wed 26-May 19:00 Ipswich Suffolk GP Rd1 U11, U15 & Senior pairs
Wed 02-Jun 19:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk GP Rd1 U13, U21 & O35
Sat 05-Jun 12:00 TBC SEGP/BYJL Regional Rd1 TBC
Sat 26-Jun 12:00 TBC SEGP/BYJL Regional Rd2 TBC
Sun 27-Jun TBC Wednesfield Junior BoB & GP Rd1 Juniors CANCELLED
Sat 03-Jul TBC Great Blakenham British Club Championships U12, U14, Junior & Open
Sun 04-Jul TBC Ipswich British Club Championships U16, Girls, Vets & Women
Sat 10-Jul 12:00 TBC SEGP/BYJL Regional Rd3 TBC
Sun 11-Jul TBC Poole Junior BoB & GP Rd2 Juniors CANCELLED
Sat 24-Jul 12:00 TBC SEGP/BYJL Regional Rd4 TBC
Sun 25-Jul TBC Hull Junior BoB & GP Rd3 Juniors CANCELLED
Fri/Sun 30-Jul/01-Aug TBC Astley & Tyldesley European Championships TBC
Sat 07-Aug TBC Leicester Academy TBC
Sat 14-Aug TBC Birmingham Women’s BoB & GP Rd3 Women & Girls Selected Teams
Sun 15-Aug TBC Birmingham Men’s BoB & GP Rd3 Seniors Selected Teams
Sat 28-Aug TBC Southampton British Individual Championships TBC
Sun 29-Aug TBC Newport British Individual Championships TBC
Mon 30-Aug 11:00 Horspath British Individual Championships U16, Women & Open
Fri/Sun 10-Sep/12-Sep TBC Torun European Club Championships TBC
Sat 18-Sep 10:00 Midlands BYJL National Round TBC
Sun 19-Sep TBC Midlands Junior BoB & GP Rd4 Juniors Selected Teams
Sat 02-Oct TBC Great Blakenham CS Cup Final – Qualifying  
Sun 03-Oct 13:00 Great Blakenham CS Cup Final  
Sun 03-Oct TBC TBC GB Academy  
Sat 16-Oct TBC Astley & Tyldesley Men’s BoB & GP Rd4 Seniors Selected Teams
Sun 17-Oct TBC Astley & Tyldesley Women’s BoB & GP Rd4 Women & Girls Selected Teams
Sat 30-Oct 18:00 Kesgrave Community Centre Celebration Evening Kesgrave Only
Tue 16-Nov : 05-Dec TBC Australia World Championships POSTPONED until Nov/Dec 2022

Fixture List for 2022

Suffolk GP: the championship for all age groups is made up of four rounds of which three count.
Riders can compete in their own age category plus one age category up.

South East GP: the championship is made up of eight rounds of which six count.

Day Date Time Venue Match Title Comments
Tue 15-Nov/05-Dec TBC Australia World Championships TBC

Abbreviations

BoB Battle of Britain
BYJL British Youth & Junior League
CS Cycle Speedway
GB Great Britain
GP Grand Prix
SEGP South East Grand Prix
TBC To Be Confirmed