Fixture List

Fixture List for 2020

Suffolk GP: the championship for all age groups is made up of four rounds of which three count.
Riders can compete in their own age category plus one age category up.

South East GP: the championship is made up of eight rounds of which six count.

Day Date Time Venue Match Title Comments
Sat 14-Mar 13:00 Wednesfield Dash Trophies Invitational U23, Seniors & Vets
Wed 25-Mar 19:00 Ipswich Suffolk GP Rd1 U11, U15 & Senior Pairs (CANCELLED)
Sat 28-Mar 10:00 Kesgrave Suffolk GP Rd1 U7 & U9 (CANCELLED)
Sat 28-Mar TBC Leicester Academy Invited riders only (CANCELLED)
Sun 29-Mar 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd1 Kesgrave Riders Only (CANCELLED)
Sat 04-Apr 12:00 Hethersett BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd1 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets (CANCELLED)
Sun 05-Apr 13:00 Kesgrave SE2 & SEY League v Blakenham Selected Youth and Senior teams only (CANCELLED)
Mon 06-Apr 17:45 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd1 U5, U7, U9, U11, U15 & U10 Girls (CANCELLED)
Tue 07-Apr 18:00 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd1 U13, Open & Open Girls (CANCELLED)
Wed 15-Apr 19:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk GP Rd1 U13, U21 & O40 (CANCELLED)
Sat 18-Apr 10:00 Ipswich Suffolk GP Rd2 U7 & U9 (CANCELLED)
Sat 18-Apr TBC Exeter Women’s BoB & GP Rd1 Selected team only for BoB (CANCELLED)
Sun 19-Apr 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd2 Kesgrave Riders Only (CANCELLED)
Sun 19-Apr TBC Exeter Men’s BoB & GP Rd1 Selected team only for BoB (CANCELLED)
Sat 25-Apr 12:00 Ipswich BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd2 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets (CANCELLED)
Sun 26-Apr 13:00 Kesgrave SE2 & SEY League v Norwich Selected Youth and Senior teams only (CANCELLED)
Wed 29-Apr 19:00 Kesgrave Suffolk GP Rd2 U11, U15 & Senior Pairs (CANCELLED)
Sat 02-May TBC Wednesfield Dash Trophies Invitational U12, U18 & Women (CANCELLED)
Sun 03-May 13:00 Ipswich SE2 & SEY League Selected Youth and Senior teams only (CANCELLED)
Sat 09-May TBC Great Blakenham Men’s BoB & GP Rd2 Selected team only for BoB (CANCELLED)
Sun 10-May 14:00 Norwich Women’s BoB & GP Rd2 Selected team only for BoB (CANCELLED)
Sat 16-May 12:00 Norwich BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd3 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets (CANCELLED)
Sun 17-May 13:00 Hethersett SE2 & SEY League Selected Youth and Senior teams only (CANCELLED)
Mon 18-May 17:45 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd2 U5, U7, U9, U11, U15 & U10 Girls (CANCELLED)
Tue 19-May 18:00 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd2 U13, Open & Open Girls (CANCELLED)
Wed 20-May 19:00 Ipswich Suffolk GP Rd2 U13, U21 & O40 (CANCELLED)
Sat 23-May 11:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk Individuals U8, U10, U10 Girls, U13, U16, Women, Seniors, O40 (CANCELLED)
Sat 23-May 11:00 East Park Big Bash U12, U14, & Open (CANCELLED)
Sun 24-May TBC East Park Big Bash U12, U14, & Open (CANCELLED)
Sat 30-May 10:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk GP Rd3 U7 & U9 (CANCELLED)
Sat 30-May TBC Fife Home Internationals Juniors, Seniors & Women’s Pairs (selected teams only) (CANCELLED)
Sun 31-May 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd3 Kesgrave Riders Only (CANCELLED)
Wed 03-Jun 19:00 Somersham Suffolk GP Rd3 U11, U15 & Senior Pairs (CANCELLED)
Sat 06-Jun 12:00 Hellingly BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd4 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets (CANCELLED)
Sun 07-Jun 14:00 Kesgrave SE2 League v Hellingly Selected Senior team only (CANCELLED)
Sat 13-Jun TBC Ipswich British Club Championships U10, U12, U14, U18 & Open (CANCELLED)
Sun 14-Jun TBC Great Blakenham British Club Championships U16, Girls (U16), Vets, Women (CANCELLED)
Sat 20-Jun TBC Leicester Academy Invited riders only (CANCELLED)
Sun 21-Jun 13:00 Great Blakenham SE2 & SEY League Selected Youth and Senior teams only (CANCELLED)
Sat 27-Jun 10:00 Wednesfield BYJL National Rd1 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18 & Girls (CANCELLED)
Sun 28-Jun TBC Wednesfield Junior BoB & GP Rd1 Selected team only for BoB (CANCELLED)
Mon 29-Jun 17:45 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd3 U5, U7, U9, U11, U15 & U10 Girls (CANCELLED)
Tue 30-Jun 18:00 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd3 U13, Open & Open Girls (CANCELLED)
Wed 01-Jul 19:00 Somersham Suffolk GP Rd3 U13, U21 & O40
Sat 04-Jul 12:00 East London SEGP Rd5 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 05-Jul 13:00 Kesgrave SE2 & SEY League v Ipswich Selected Youth and Senior teams only
Sat 11-Jul 10:00 Newport BYJL National Rd2 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18 & Girls
Sun 12-Jul TBC Poole Junior BoB & GP Rd2 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 19-Jul 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd4 Kesgrave Riders Only
Wed 22-Jul 19:00 Kesgrave Suffolk Junior Pairs Pairs Randomly generated on the day
Sat 25-Jul 12:00 Somersham SEGP Rd6 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 26-Jul 13:00 Norwich SE2 & SEY League Selected Youth and Senior teams only
Mon 27-Jul 17:45 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd4 U5, U7, U9, U11, U15 & U10 Girls
Tue 28-Jul 18:00 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd4 U13, Open & Open Girls
Sat 01-Aug 10:00 Astley & Tyldesley BYJL National Rd3 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18 & Girls
Sun 02-Aug 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd5 Kesgrave Riders Only
Sun 02-Aug 13:00 Hull Junior BoB & GP Rd3 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 08-Aug TBC Leicester Academy Invited riders only
Sun 09-Aug 13:00 Kesgrave SE2 & SEY League v Hethersett Selected Youth and Senior teams only
Sat 15-Aug TBC Birmingham Women’s BoB & GP Rd3 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 16-Aug TBC Birmingham Men’s BoB & GP Rd3 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 16-Aug 14:00 Somersham Blakenham v Ipswich v Kesgrave v East London Selected teams only
Sun 23-Aug 14:00 Hellingly SE2 League Selected Senior team only
Sat 29-Aug TBC Southampton British Individual Championships TBC
Sun 30-Aug TBC Newport British Individual Championships TBC
Mon 31-Aug TBC Horspath British Individual Championships TBC
Sat 05-Sep 10:00 Somersham Suffolk GP Rd4 U7 & U9
Sun 06-Sep 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd6 Kesgrave Riders Only
Mon 07-Sep 17:45 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd5 U5, U7, U9, U11, U15 & U10 Girls
Tue 08-Sep 18:00 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd5 U13, Open & Open Girls
Wed 09-Sep 19:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk GP Rd4 U11, U15 & Senior Pairs
Sat 12-Sep 10:00 Kesgrave BYJL National Rd4 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18 & Girls
Sun 13-Sep 14:00 Norwich Junior BoB & GP Rd4 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 26-Sep 12:00 Great Blakenham SEGP Rd7 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 27-Sep 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd7 Kesgrave Riders Only
Wed 30-Sep 19:00 Kesgrave Suffolk GP Rd4 U13, U21 & O40
Sat 03-Oct 11:00 Ipswich South East Individuals U10, U10 Girls, U13, U13 Girls, U16, U16 Girls, U19, Seniors, Open Girls, Vets
Mon 05-Oct 17:45 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd6 U5, U7, U9, U11, U15 & U10 Girls
Tue 06-Oct 18:00 Kesgrave Club Champs Rd6 U13, Open & Open Girls
Sat 10-Oct TBC Leicester Academy Invited riders only
Sat 17-Oct TBC Astley & Tyldesley Men’s BoB & GP Rd4 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 18-Oct TBC Astley & Tyldesley Women’s BoB & GP Rd4 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 24-Oct 12:00 Kesgrave SEGP Rd8 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 01-Nov TBC Kesgrave SPARK League Rd8 Kesgrave Riders Only
Sun 01-Nov TBC Kesgrave End of Season Fun Day All Club Members
Sat 07-Nov TBC Kesgrave Community Centre Celebration Evening Kesgrave Riders Only
Tue 17-Nov TBC Australia World Championships TBC