Fixture List

Fixture List for 2022

Suffolk GP: the championship for all age groups is made up of four rounds of which three count.
Riders can compete in their own age category plus one age category up.

South East GP: the championship is made up of eight rounds of which seven count.

Day Date Time Venue Match Title Comments
Sun 20-Feb 13:00 Inspire Suffolk IP3 9QX Indoor CS Little League Championships U10, U14, U16, Women & Girls. Bikes must be indoor ready
Sun 27-Feb 13:00 Inspire Suffolk IP3 9QX Indoor Open Invitation Championships Seniors & Vets. Bikes must be indoor ready
Sat 26-Mar 12:00 Wednesfield Dash Trophy Invited Juniors & Seniors
Sun 03-Apr 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd1 All Kesgrave Riders Welcome
Sun 03-Apr 13:00 Kesgrave SEY & SE2 Vs Hethersett Selected Teams Only
Sat 09-Apr 12:00 Norwich BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd1 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Sun 10-Apr 13:00 Norwich SEY, SE1 & SE2 Vs Norwich Selected Teams Only
Sat 16-Apr 13:00 Kesgrave Charity Bike Ride All Riders Welcome
Sat 16-Apr TBC Horspath EuroVets Rd1 Vets
Wed 20-Apr 19:00 Ipswich Suffolk GP Rd1 U13, U21 & O35
Sat 23-Apr 12:00 Hull Women’s BoB & GP Rd1 Women & Girls (Selected Teams Only) plus Individual Competitions
Sun 24-Apr 12:00 Astley & Tyldesley Men’s BoB & GP Rd1 Seniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Tue 26-Apr 18:30 Kesgrave SEY Panthers Vs Pumas Selected Teams Only
Sat 30-Apr TBC Wednesfield EuroVets Rd2 Vets
Sat 07-May 12:00 Ipswich BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd2 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Sun 08-May 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd2 All Kesgrave Riders Welcome
Sun 08-May 13:00 Kesgrave SEY, SE1 & SE2 Vs Ipswich Selected Teams Only
Mon 09-May 17:45 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd1 17:45 – Balance bikes, U5, U7 & U10 Girls
18:30 – U9 & U11
19:15 – U13 & U18
Tue 10-May 19:15 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd1 19:15 – Open & Women
Sat 14-May 12:00 Newport Men’s BoB & GP Rd2 Seniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Sun 15-May 12:00 East Newport Women’s BoB & GP Rd2 Women & Girls (Selected Teams Only) plus Individual Competitions
Wed 18-May 18:30 Ipswich SEY & SE1 Vs Ipswich Selected Teams Only
Sat 21-May TBC Fife Home Internationals 11:00 Women’s Pairs
12:30 Juniors
14:30 Veterans
16:30 Seniors
Sun 22-May TBC Glasgow EuroVets Rd3 Vets
Wed 25-May 19:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk GP Rd1 U11, U15 & Senior pairs
Sat 28-May 12:00 Hethersett BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd3 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Sun 29-May 13:00 Hellingly SEY & SE2 Vs Hellingly Selected Teams Only
Sun 05-Jun 12:00 Poole Ade Gale Laurels 12:00 Juniors
13:30 Women
15:30 Seniors
(Invitation Only)
Wed 08-Jun 18:30 Ipswich SEY & SE2 Vs Ipswich Selected Teams Only
Sat 11-Jun 11:00 Poole British Club Championships U12, U14, Junior, Girls & Women
Sun 12-Jun 10:00 Poole British Club Championships U16, Vets & Open
Wed 15-Jun 19:00 Kesgrave Suffolk GP Rd2 U13, U21 & O35
Sat 18-Jun 10:00 Ipswich Suffolk GP Rd1 U7 & U9
Sat 18-Jun 11:00 Wednesfield Diamond Jubilee Weekend Invited U14s, Juniors, Vets and Wednesfiled Vs England
Sun 19-Jun 11:00 Wednesfield Diamond Jubilee Weekend Invited Best Pairs, Women and Open
Sun 19-Jun 13:00 Great Blakenham SEY, SE1 & SE2 Vs Blakenham Selected Teams Only
Tues 21-Jun 17:45 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd2 17:45 – Balance bikes, U5, U7 & U10 Girls
18:30 – U9 & U11
19:15 – U13 & U18
Sat 25-Jun 12:00 Hellingly BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd4 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Tue 28-Jun 19:15 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd2 19:15 – Open & Women
Sat 02-Jul 12:00 Somersham SEGP Rd5 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Sat 02-Jul TBC Southampton EuroVets Rd4 Vets
Sat 02-Jul 14:00 Newport Welsh Open Women’s Championship Women by invitation only
Sun 03-Jul 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd3 All Kesgrave Riders Welcome
Sun 03-Jul 13:00 Kesgrave SEY, SE1 & SE2 Vs Norwich Selected Teams Only
Wed 06-Jul 19:00 Ipswich Suffolk GP Rd2 U11, U15 & Senior pairs
Sat 09-Jul 10:00 Kesgrave BYJL National Rd1 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18
Sun 10-Jul 12:00 Ipswich Junior BoB & GP Rd1 Juniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Wed 13-Jul 18:30 Kesgrave SEY & SE1 Vs Blakenham Selected Teams Only
Sat 16-Jul TBC Leicester Little League Individual & Club Championships U8, U10 Boys, U10 Girls plus U8 & U10 teams
Mon 18-Jul 17:45 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd3 17:45 – Balance bikes, U5, U7 & U10 Girls
18:30 – U9 & U11
19:15 – U13 & U18
Tue 19-Jul 19:15 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd3 19:15 – Open & Women
Wed 20-Jul 19:00 Somersham Suffolk GP Rd3 U13, U21 & O35
Sat 23-Jul 10:00 Wednesfield BYJL National Rd2 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18
Sun 24-Jul TBC East Park Junior BoB & GP Rd2 Juniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Sun 24-Jul TBC Poole Ade Gale Laurels Veterans (Invitation Only)
Wed 27-Jul 18:30 Kesgrave SEY & SE2 Vs Blakenham Selected Teams Only
Fri 29-Jul 09:00 Sheffield European Championships Individual Qualifying
Fri 29-Jul 09:00 Astley & Tyldesley European Championships Individual Qualifying
Sat 30-Jul 10:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk GP Rd2 U7 & U9
Sat 30-Jul 09:00 Astley & Tyldesley European Championships Individual semi-finals, Nations Cup Finals
Sun 31-Jul 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd4 All Kesgrave Riders Welcome
Sun 31-Jul 10:00 Astley & Tyldesley European Championships Junior, Open, Women & Veterans Finals
Wed 03-Aug 19:00 Somersham Suffolk GP Rd3 U11, U15 & Senior pairs
Sat 06-Aug 12:00 Kesgrave Women’s BoB & GP Rd3 Women & Girls (Selected Teams Only) plus Individual Competitions
Sat 06-Aug TBC Norwich EuroVets Rd5 Vets
Sun 07-Aug 12:00 Ipswich Men’s BoB & GP Rd3 Seniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Mon 08-Aug 17:45 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd4 17:45 – Balance bikes, U5, U7 & U10 Girls
18:30 – U9 & U11
19:15 – U13 & U18
Tue 09-Aug 19:15 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd4 19:15 – Open & Women
Sat 13-Aug 10:00 Somersham Suffolk GP Rd3 U7 & U9
Sat 20-Aug 10:00 Newport BYJL National Rd3 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18
Sun 21-Aug TBC East Newport Junior BoB & GP Rd3 Juniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Sat 27-Aug 10:00 Wednesfield British Individual Championships U12 Boys, U12 Girls, U14 Boys, U14 Girls & Open SF1
Sat 27-Aug 10:00 Leicester British Individual Championships Juniors, O60 & Open SF2
Sun 28-Aug 10:00 Coventry British Individual Championships U16 Qualifying, O40 Qualifying, O50 & Open SF3
Sun 28-Aug 10:00 East Park British Individual Championships Girls, Women Qualifying & Open SF4
Mon 29-Aug 11:00 Birmingham British Individual Championships U16, O40, Women & Open
Sat 03-Sep 12:00 East London SEGP Rd6 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Sat 03-Sep TBC East Newport EuroVets Rd6 Vets
Sun 04-Sep 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd5 All Kesgrave Riders Welcome
Sun 04-Sep 13:00 Kesgrave SEY & SE2 Vs Hellingly Selected Teams Only
Tue 06-Sep 17:45 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd5 17:45 – Balance bikes, U5, U7 & U10 Girls
18:30 – U9 & U11
19:15 – U13 & U18
Sat 10-Sep TBC Leicester CS Cup Final – Quarter Finals
Sun 11-Sep 13:00 Leicester CS Cup Semi Finals & Final
Tue 13-Sep 19:15 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd5 19:15 – Open & Women
Wed 14-Sep 19:00 Great Blakenham Suffolk GP Rd4 U13, U21 & O35
Sat 17-Sep 10:00 Astley & Tyldesley BYJL National Rd4 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18
Sun 18-Sep TBC Hull Junior BoB & GP Rd4 Juniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Sat 24-Sep 12:00 Great Blakenham SEGP Rd7 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Sat 24-Sep 19:00 Great Blakenham Jim Peck Memorial TBC
Sun 25-Sep 13:00 Hethersett SEY & SE2 Vs Hethersett Selected Teams Only
Wed 28-Sep 19:00 Kesgrave Suffolk GP Rd4 U11, U15 & Senior pairs
Sat 01-Oct 12:00 East Park Men’s BoB & GP Rd4 Seniors Selected Teams plus Individual Competitions
Sun 02-Oct 12:00 Leicester Women’s BoB & GP Rd4 Women & Girls (Selected Teams Only) plus Individual Competitions
Tue 04-Oct 18:30 Kesgrave SEY Pumas Vs Panthers Selected Teams Only
Sat 08-Oct 12:00 Kesgrave SEGP Rd8 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, Girls, U18, Women, Open, Vets
Sat 08-Oct TBC Birmingham EuroVets Rd7 Vets
Sun 09-Oct 10:30 Kesgrave SPARK League Rd6 All Kesgrave Riders Welcome
Tue 11-Oct 17:45 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd6 17:45 – Balance bikes, U5, U7 & U10 Girls
18:30 – U9 & U11
19:15 – U13 & U18
Sat 15-Oct 11:00 Ipswich Suffolk Individual Championships TBC
Sun 16-Oct 13:00 Norwich SEY, SE1 & SE2 Vs Norwich Selected Teams Only
Tue 18-Oct 19:15 Kesgrave Kesgrave Club Championships Rd6 19:15 – Open & Women
Sat 22-Oct 10:00 Kesgrave Suffolk GP Rd4 U7 & U9
Sat 19-Nov TBC Kesgrave Social Club Celebration Evening
Tue 15-Nov/05-Dec TBC Australia World Championships POSTPONED UNTIL 2023

Fixture List for 2023

Suffolk GP: the championship for all age groups is made up of four rounds of which three count.
Riders can compete in their own age category plus one age category up.

South East GP: the championship is made up of eight rounds of which seven count.

Day Date Time Venue Match Title Comments
Tue 14-Nov/03-Dec TBC Australia World Championships TBC

Abbreviations

BoB Battle of Britain
BYJL British Youth & Junior League
CS Cycle Speedway
GB Great Britain
GP Grand Prix
SE1 South East League Division 1
SE2 South East League Division 2
SEGP South East Grand Prix
SEY South East Youth League
TBC To Be Confirmed

If you have any questions, please contact us by sending a message via our Facebook page or by e-mail : kesgravepanthers.csc@gmail.com

Last updated: 03 June 2022