Fixture List

Remaining Events for 2019

Day Date Time Venue Match Title Comments
Sun 15-Dec 10:00 Stowmarket Indoor session at Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre All welcome
Sat 04-Jan TBC Coventry British Indoor Championships U14, U16, U18, Open, O40 & U13 Girls
Sun 05-Jan TBC Coventry British Indoor Championships U14, U16, U18, Open, O40 & U13 Girls

Fixture List for 2020

Suffolk GP: the championship for all age groups is made up of four rounds of which three count.
Riders can compete in their own age category plus one age category up.

South East GP: the championship is made up of eight rounds of which six count.

Day Date Time Venue Match Title Comments
Sat 04-Apr 12:00 TBC BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd1 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sat 18-Apr TBC SW&W Women’s BoB & GP Rd1 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 19-Apr TBC SW&W Men’s BoB & GP Rd1 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 25-Apr 12:00 TBC BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd2 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sat 09-May TBC SE&E Men’s BoB & GP Rd2 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 10-May TBC SE&E Women’s BoB & GP Rd2 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 16-May 12:00 TBC BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd3 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sat 06-Jun 12:00 TBC BYJL Regional/SEGP Rd4 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sat 13-Jun TBC TBC British Club Championships U10, U12, U14, U18 & Open
Sun 14-Jun TBC TBC British Club Championships U16, Girls (U16), Vets, Women
Sat 27-Jun 10:00 Midlands BYJL National Rd1 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 28-Jun TBC Midlands Junior BoB & GP Rd1 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 18-Jul 10:00 SW&W BYJL National Rd2 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 19-Jul TBC SW&W Junior BoB & GP Rd2 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 01-Aug 10:00 N&S BYJL National Rd3 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 02-Aug TBC N&S Junior BoB & GP Rd3 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 15-Aug TBC Midlands Women’s BoB & GP Rd3 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 16-Aug TBC Milands Men’s BoB & GP Rd3 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 29-Aug TBC SW&W British Individual Championships TBC
Sun 30-Aug TBC SW&W British Individual Championships TBC
Mon 31-Aug TBC SW&W British Individual Championships TBC
Sat 12-Sep 10:00 SE&E BYJL National Rd4 U8, U10, U12, U14, U16, U18, Girls, Senior & Vets
Sun 13-Sep TBC SE&E Junior BoB & GP Rd4 Selected team only for BoB
Sat 17-Oct TBC N&S Men’s BoB & GP Rd4 Selected team only for BoB
Sun 18-Oct TBC N&S Women’s BoB & GP Rd4 Selected team only for BoB
Tue 17-Nov TBC Australia World Championships TBC