Rider of the Year

2016 Joint – Charlie Long and Charlie Parr
2018 Ryker Jolly
2019 Joint – Luca Woodhouse and Lily Parr
2021 Joint – Demi-Blu Harris, Lily Parr, Harvey Shumake and Noah Woodhouse

If you have any questions, please contact us by sending a message via our Facebook page or by e-mail : kesgravepanthers.csc@gmail.com